If I delete a custom folder, will all the Password Items in that folder be deleted?
No, deleting a custom folder will not delete any Password Item in that folder. However, the Password Items in the deleted folder will be marked as uncategorized, so you'll be able to access them on the Category View mode.
How many levels of a custom folder I can create in Intuitive Password?
There is no limitation of levels you can create in a custom folder, but the more levels of folders you create, the more difficulty for you to find passwords.
If I delete a parent folder, will all sub folders be deleted?
Yes, deleting a parent folder will result in deleting all sub folders in that folder. However, all your Password Items in these folders will not be deleted from your account, they will be marked as uncategorized and you'll be able to access them on the Category View mode.